Life & Goals

MY GIRLFRIEND GRADUATED.

In case you didn’t know already, Elizabeth graduated in May 2016! Since then, she got a job with her degree and we’ve moved out together in our first little apartment near Atlanta, Georgia. I couldn’t be happier or more proud of her. So I wanted to share our journey together, starting with her graduation. Look out for a post in the future about how we met and started dating long distance.

IMG_1001.JPG

Her camera was a graduation gift. These pictures were taken by Elizabeth or her family. Everyone drove down for her graduation and it was nice to all be together; packing her dorm, eating, going to the beach and cheering her on as she walked across the stage.

IMG_0722.JPG
IMG_1186.JPG
IMG_1206.JPG
IMG_1191.JPG
IMG_1224.JPG

Elizabeth, you make me want to discover my passions so that I can go to college for a degree that I’m actually passionate about. You’re the reason I want to keep learning, growing and doing more. I’m in it for the ups and downs life will throw at us. I love you.

Caleigh

 

Leave a Reply

