Life & Goals

FINALLY STARTING A BLOG!

As one of my New Year resolutions, I wanted to start a blog and now I’m finally doing it! I know nothing about blogging but it’s easier for me to write than speak. I’m a pretty shy person. I wanted to start a YouTube channel for the longest time and despite having some equipment and motivation, I never got around to it. Blogging will be so much easier for me in the long run. Why didn’t I think of this before?!

So hello, this is me.

me 11990581_10205540967547072_4665820875633249879_n

I already have a few trips planned for the next few months – my girlfriend and I have recently moved to a city near Atlanta so it’s time to start exploring! Look forward to travel posts in the future. I’m hoping to write often about anything that comes to mind. If you have any tips for a first time blogger, please send them my way!

PS: If you have a New Year Resolution, what is it?

Happy Friday!
Caleigh

Leave a Reply

